CM MURRAY LLP

First Floor, 36-38 Cornhill London EC3V 3NG

www.cm-murray.com

+44 (0) 2079 339133

CM Murray LLP is a specialist employment and partnership law firm based in London providing strategic advice to multinational corporations, professional partnerships, senior executives and equity partners.

CM Murray is listed as a leading firm ranked for its employment and partnership work in the 2017 editions of both Chambers & Partners and Legal 500 and each of the six partners is listed in those directories..

CM Murray LLP advises clients on their employment and partnership needs across a wide range of sectors, with particular expertise within luxury brands, professional services, financial services and technology. Many of the firm’s matters have cross-border aspects and the firm has extensive experience in handling cross-border and UK investigations and litigation (including in particular discrimination, whistleblowing, enforcement of restrictive covenants and confidentiality obligations).

The firm’s advice is strategic and pragmatic; its approach is direct, firm and focused squarely on achieving its clients’ commercial objectives and timescales. Preservation of client reputation is a core objective of the firm at all times.

The firm is a founding member of international employment law alliance Innangard, whose members are leading specialist employment law practices around the world: www.innangardglobal.com.

All lawyers in the firm are active members of, and in many cases officeholders in, leading international associations including the American Bar Association (ABA), the International Bar Association (IBA), AIJA (International Association of Young Lawyers) and the European Employment Lawyers Association (EELA). All lawyers in the firm regularly speak at international conferences on employment and partnership law matters.



Jurisdictions

Africa
Southern Africa

Expertise

Technology
Luxury
Banking & finance
Professional services
Brands

Practice areas

Labour and employment
Partnership

Offices

CM Murray LLP First Floor, 36-38 Cornhill 2079339133

Partners

Clare Murray clare.murray@cm-murray.com
Anna Birtwistle anna.birtwistle@cm-murray.com
Sarah Chilton sarah.chilton@cm-murray.com
Bettina Bender bettina.bender@cm-murray.com
Esther Martin esther.martin@cm-murray.com
David Fisher david.fisher@cm-murray.com